Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

ET Works AS
Sundmoen Næringsområde 4
3302 HOKKSUND
Tlf: 32 70 10 30
E-post: salg@etworks.no

Forretningsutvikler
Egil Simones

Tlf: 957 71 442

E-post:
egil@etworks.no

Daglig leder
Anne Deilkås

Tlf: 901 85 755

E-post:
anne@etworks.no

Selger / Teknisk leder
Per Ole Svensrud

Tlf: 918 42 045

E-post:
per.ole@etworks.no

Skyarkitekt
Øystein Sund

Tlf: 958 32 571

E-post:
oystein@etworks.no

Senior IT konsulent
Lasse Christiansen

Tlf: 919 09 878

E-post:
lasse@etworks.no

Senior IT konsulent
Stian Johannessen

Tlf: 919 03 744

E-post:
stian@etworks.no

Senior IT konsulent
Glenn Western

Tlf: 982 88 795

E-post:
glenn@etworks.no

IT konsulent
Sayell Safi

Tlf: 919 00 567

E-post:
sayell@etworks.no

Senior teknisk konsulent
Adrian McClatchie

Tlf: 900 94 631

E-post:
adrian@etworks.no

Senior teknisk selger
Jaran Gustavsen

Tlf: 902 15 776

E-post:
jaran@etworks.no